Staff Emails:
Debbie Bois (Director/Lead Nursery/Pre-K Teacher)   dbois@windhamcoop.org
Patti Michal (Business Manager)   info@windhamcoop.org
Kendall Desrosiers (Lead Nursery Teacher)   kdesrosiers@windhamcoop.org
Megan Clark (Assistant Nursery Teacher)   mclark@windhamcoop.org
Pam Deveau (Assistant Nursery Teacher)   pdeveau@windhamcoop.org
Heather Hankus (Lead Pre-K Teacher)   hhankus@windhamcoop.org
Kellie Fraser (Assistant Pre-K Teacher)   kfraser@windhamcoop.org
Lisa Storie (Lead Pre-K and KEEP Teacher)   lstorie@windhamcoop.org
Jennifer Brand (Assistant Pre-K/Lead PEEP/Literacy in Action Teacher)   jbrand@windhamcoop.org